Home » Uncategorized » Still Trying

Still Trying

Ok, another effort to keep this blog up to date.

It’s not that I am lazy, really its not. Having a full time job, all my bonsai work, the British Shohin Association and all the other usual commitments mean that I have no time left for much else.

I have added a new page and removed a few old things.

There is now a SALES page. I plan to post some of the bits and pieces here that I have picked up on my travels. If you see anything you like please get in touch. I generally hate selling stuff. I will only be happy when I possess every shohin, pot and stand in the world. Happy? Who am I kidding!

For those of you who are members of the British Shohin Association, the quarterly journal should be with you soon. I have already started on the the next edition to get us back up to date. Don’t forget that the BSA exhibition is on next March and the BSA with be at the Bonsai Traders event at the Don Valley in a few weekes time. I hope to see you there.

Whilst you are waiting for me to post some stuff, don’t forget to check out the British Shohin Associations website for lots of lovely stuff about shohin bonsai.

http://www.shohin.org.uk

Leave a Reply

