Home » Uncategorized » Capel Manor Autumn Show

Capel Manor Autumn Show

Capel Manor

I have enjoyed supporting this show for a few years now. Despite the long drive south (musn’t forget my passport) the show is always a pleasure and should not be missed. The gardens are a good distraction for the non-bonsai spouse and the cafe’s good too. What more could you ask?

This year I will be exhibitiing as normal and for the first time I will be giving a demo too.

I hope to see you there!

John

Leave a Reply

